8(a) STARS II, a small business set-aside GWAC, provides flexible access to customized IT solutions from a large, diverse pool of 8(a) industry partners. With a $10 billion program ceiling and a five-year base period with one five-year option, 8(a) STARS II allows for long-term planning of large-scale program requirements while strengthening opportunities for 8(a) small businesses.

UACS is qualified for the following GSA 8(a) STARS II Constellation I functional areas:

Functional Area 2 Computer Systems Design Services
Functional Area 4 Other Computer Related Services

Click the links below to learn more:

GSA 8(a) STARS II Functional Areas
Contractor's Program Manager
GSA 8(a) STARS II Website